Main List
/ / /   
 
Current Church Planters / Ministers * you can sort this info by clicking any title.                              

Edit

Last Name First Name Church Status Location / Email Address
Work Phone Home Phone Cell Phone

Davis Karl Church Plant
Wibaux Baptist
Wibaux

James Allen Church Plant
Sleeping Child ..
Hamilton / allen.james1974@gmail.com
406.363.4109 406.406.6406 406.880.1811

Liner Michael Restart
Bitterroot Fami..
Bitterroot Valley / bitterrootpastor@gmail.com
406.830.0884 406.830.0883 406.830.0884

Plummer Bruce Church Plant
Frybread Fellow..
bruce@montanaindianministries.org
406.673.2273 406.230.0415

McElreath Carl Established
First Indian Ba..
crmcelreath@gmail.com
406.945.1268 406.945.1268

Hales Darren Church Plant
Big Sky Fellows..
Helena, North Valley / DarrenHales@bresnan.net
406.461.9122 406.458.4925 406.461.9120

Carroll Dave Church Plant
Elevation
Billings Heights / dave@elevationbillings.com
561.339.0259 561.339.0259

Miller Tim Church Plant
Flathead Valley..
Kalispell / dtnfarm123@gmail.com
406.837.2180 406.270.0819

Smith Eddie esmith@mtsbc.org
406.853.9890

Payton Greg Church Plant
Church of the R..
Red Lodge / greg@therockmt.com
406.245.6560 406.671.9017

Shawgo Greg Church Plant
Training Ground..
Missoula / greg@traininggroundchurch.com
406.470.4566

Hasenyager Mark Church Plant
Sportsmen Churc..
Stevensville / hasenyagers@outdoorsmenchurch.com
406.626.1667 406.207.1549

Lawton Jonathan Established
Apsaalooke Bapt..
Crow Agency / holyone30@hotmail.com
406.638.2252 ex.104 406.638.2261 406.699.7778

Hunt Paul Established
Outdoorsmen Chu..
Missoula / hunt.j.paul@gmail.com
406.241.9554

Crusch Eric Restart
Elkhorn Baptist..
Townsend / icrusch2003@yahoo.com
406.266.3403 406.949.0183 406.949.0183

Baker Chris Established
Easthaven Bapti..
Kalispell / isa527@gmx.com
251.589.0077

Pickard Joe Church Plant
Jeremiah Center
jeremiahcenter@aol.com
406.252.7552 406.248.6803 406.861.7748

Bell Ken Church Plant
Outdoor Life Mi..
Bonner / kenandcary@gmail.com
406.239.1972

Merck Lee Church Plant
Church of the R..
Red Lodge / merck.legacy@gmail.com
406.210.8677 406.210.8677

Tyson Michael Church Plant
Bedrock Church
Bozeman / michaeletyson@gmail.com
434.316.4693 434.316.4693

Morrison Chuck Unknown
Mission Valley ..
St. Ignatius / missionvalleypastor@gmail.com
406.745.3456 623.866.9400

Damron Alan Church Plant
New Day Fellows..
St Regis MT / newdaynet@yahoo.com
406.546.7790

Lee Noah Church Plant
Faith Bible Chu..
Missoula, Wye / noahleefbc@gmail.com
406.210.7088

Tribble Sean Church Plant
Border Crossing..
Eureka MT / seanatribble@gmail.com
406.471.3597

Fowler Steve sfowler@mtsbc.org
406.672.2483

Stevenson Sean Church Plant
Crossroads Chur..
Bozeman / stevenson@pobox.com
406.570.3622 406.570.3622
Total Records : 26
 
footer.htm
 

Designed by ScatterUs Ministries 2009 | 836 W Aldine, Chicago, IL 60657 | Customer Assistance: (847) 348-1408